πŸ‘† REVIEW_Via_SeekSophie.com
πŸ‘‡ REVIEW_Via_Klook.com
πŸ‘‡ REVIEW_Via_Epic Ocean’s Facebook

30th Wedding Anniversary & Bonvoyage -23Aug21

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2021

We had an amazing experience, fun filled, memorable moments on our 30th anniversary & before our son leaves for college in US. Both Aemy & Lars friendly, yet professional attitude was exceptional. Highly recommended for a happy getaway & worth every bit. Thanks so much, Epic ocean. πŸŒΈβ›΅πŸ‘Œ

Naz, Sandy, Sue, Pranay & Arnav

Richard Herberth – 21st July, 2021 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
July 21, 2021

Wonderful experience with Aemy and Lars, who were friendly and accommodating. We had a really fun day out, a great experience for my 8 years old swimming, SUP, kayaking, and jumping off the boat. Would go again.

Richard Herberth – Via Yachtly.com.sg

Kevin Lewis – 02nd July, 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

We had a wonderful time out on the water & will certainly do it again.

Kevin Lewis – Via Yachtly.com.sg

Soo Wern Fern – 25 June, 2021 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2021

Thanks very much, Aemy & Lars! We had a memorable and fun time. Thanks very much for your kind hospitality 😊

Wern Fern – Via WhatsApp

Goh Ser Guan – 6th May, 2021 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
May 7, 2021

Thank you very much Aemy and Lars for today. Thankful for the good weather and the chance to head out! Cheers

Ser Guan – Via WhatsApp

Goh Su Jian – 18 April, 2021 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

We really had a great time, thanks to Aemy and Lars for the wonderful memories! πŸ€—

Su Jian – Via WhatsApp

Easter Sunday Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Thank you so much Aemy and Lars, we all had a wonderful time! You guys are so nice:) hope to see you’ll again 🀩

Gunveen

Sarah Stabler – 30th March, 2021 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Thanks again Aemy and Lars for our lovely trip to Lazarus last Tuesday. James had a fantastic birthday celebration and thanks for all the wonderful pictures.

Sarah Stable – Via WhatsApp

Roy Moore & family

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Thank you very much! Great day and the boys loved it. We’ll be back!!

Roy

Unforgettable experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2021

Thank you so much Aemy! It was certainly an unforgettable and memorable experience for us! Couldn’t have asked for a better host. Hope to see yourself and Lars someday in the future! In our case, perhaps our anniversary!

Daniel & YuNwe

Nice Getaway

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Thank you so much Epic Ocean. We definitely had a lot of fun. It was a very nice getaway from the city. Everyone enjoyed themselves.

Nur Hayati

Had a great time

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

Skipper Lars and his first mate Aemy, were wonderful host during my wife’s birthday bash onboard Epic Ocean.
Very professional and approachable and made us all at home.
I highly recommend this company when you plan your next get together, as we are planning on another in the very near future.

Ismail Fatid

Birthday celebration

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

Thank you very much for being a wonderful host to me and Hafiz. We enjoyed ourselves especially the birthday boy πŸ₯³

Rosdi & Hafiz

Great time with our pet dog

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2021

We had a great time with our pet dog onboard Epic Ocean! Will definitely recommend u guys to our friends and families. Cheers!

Terence Liem

Great experience and service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Great first time experience. Staff were very accommodating.

Shan

Zairah Tiffany Del Valle – December 19th, 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2020

We had a great time, 5 stars yacht, and service!

Zairah Tiffany- Via Yachtly.com.sg

Scott S. – 21 December 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2020

Had a lovely day out and will go again for sure

Scott S – Via Yachtly.com.sg

Wonderful day trip

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2020

Thank you very much to Aemy & Lars for a wonderful day trip! The boys are already asking for the next one:)

Karen SNG

Kiran S. – 21 December 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

Best Cosy Yacht Charter in Singapore
Superb experience for us. Both LARS and AEMY make us feel so comfortable and made our 16th anniversary a very special one for us. Thanks a lot.

Kiran S. – Via Yachtly.com.sg

Karen S. – 15 December 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

Hi Aemy, thank you & Lars for a wonderful day trip! The boys are already asking for the next one πŸ™‚

Karen S. – Via Whatsapp

Cecilia and family – 10 December 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

Thanks for the epic time! We had a fabulous time πŸ˜‰

Cecilia – Via Whatsapp

Alsony & Cheryl – 27 November, 2021 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2020

Hi Aemy, so lovely to meet you & Lars! Cheryl was so happy; I’m sure you could see! We are both so glad to have had such a nice experience going out to sea with both of you.

Alsony & Cheryl – Via WhatsApp

J Lau – 23 October 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2020

Thank you Aemy and Captain Lars for a memorable afternoon. I’m quite sure the kids will be talking about the experience for many years to come. Have a great weekend ahead.

J Lau – Via Whatsapp

Allana and Co – 12 October 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Hi Aemy – Thank you so much for all the photos and a wonderful day yesterday. We really enjoyed our time on your boat and you and Lars are wonderful hosts. I would like to do it again and will contact you direct next time. Best wishes, Allana x (Via Whatsapp)

Allana

Stephen H – 24 September 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2020

Thanks for the photos Aemy. and a special thank you to you and Lars for making out anniversary day most enjoyable. It was a real pleasure to meet you both. Take care and stay safe.

Stephen H – Via Whatsapp

Tan Family – 27 August 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2020

Hi Aemy. Was a pleasure to meet Lars and yourself today. Thank you for the photos and the lovely day today. My sister thoroughly enjoyed her day, as did my parents. I will have to make it a point to join you both again, so that I can spend a little more time in the water! Until next time! xx

Tan WL – Via Whatsapp

Martin F – 7 August 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2020

Thanks Aemy, we had a wonderful morning and will definitely be back!

Martin F – Via Whatsapp

Lennart E – Proposal Trip 6 August 2020

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2020

Thank you so much for everything and going all the way to help me and even moving the boat to the perfect spot for the proposal. I am very grateful. Great to have it all on video too. We will surely spread the good word and feedback of your business. Thanks again

Lennart E – Via Whatsapp

Thereza & Co – 1 August 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2020

Thank you Aemy!!! We had the best time!

Thereza M – Via Whatsapp

Neil & Cheryl – 30 July 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2020

Aemy, we all wanted to thank you and Lars for such a great day. We will be in touch soon to book another trip. We are thinking about something for 8 people, but we will let you know as soon as we have it planned. Thanks again.
Neil & Cheryl – Via Whatsapp

Neil & Cheryl

Ken and Sharon K family – 20 July 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2020

Aemy, Lars – many thanks for looking after us. We had a great time! Till the next time

Ken and Sharon – Via Whatsapp

Sangina & Gary – 2 April 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2020

Many thanks Aemy, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

Sangina & Gary – Via Whatsapp

A Martin – 14 March 2020 Trip

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2020

Great photo and I have memories of our special trip! Thank you for sending, Aemy. I hope you both have been well? Please stay healthy during these virus times. Will keep in touch as it’s so nice to be in the water.

A Martin – Via Whatsapp

Submit Your Review of Epic Ocean! πŸ›₯️